top of page

Board of Trustees and Leadership Team

Board of Trustees

Community Action Against Addiction is led by a Board of Trustees, with members from various sectors of the community, in collaboration with our Leadership Team.

Reverend Timothy L. Eppinger - President 

God's Tabernacle of Faith Church

Judge C. Ellen Connally, Esq. - Vice President

Cleveland Municipal Court, Retired


Keevin Berman

Public Defenders Office

Barry Brooks

Nationwide Insurance

Graham Curtis

PNC Bank Corporate and Institutional Banking

Vincent Holland

Cuyahoga County Department of Probation, Retired

​Donna Kolb

Retired School Administrator

Carol Kwait


Kevin Payton

Cleveland Metropolitan School District

Mary Rice

Board of Education, City of East Cleveland

Bobby Shepard

Department of Health & Human Services Office of Reentry

Eugene Ward

Greater Love Baptist Church

Trustees Emeriti

Lillian Greene

Agency Leadership

Our Leadership Team handles day to day operations of the agency, ensuring that client services are delivered effectively and timely.

Robert Moore, EdD -  Chief Executive Officer

April 2020.

Executive Leadership

Cherisse Sanders-Haralson - Operations Officer:  Direct Services

July 2012

Jeffrey Reynolds - Operations Officer:  Indirect Services

October 2013


Theodore Parran, MD - Medical Director

​September 2021

Joseph Lydon, MD - Medical Co-Director

September 2021

Shawanna Baker-Martin - Director of Clinic Services

November 2021



bottom of page